Skip to content ↓
Castle School

Castle School

Curriculum - Our 6 Areas of Learning

Welcome to our curriculum overview.

We have organised our curriculum into 6 areas of learning. Our Tree of Learning below shows how our Therapeutic Curriculum underpins learning. This leads to good engagement and learning within each of the areas.

Please use the tabs on the right to look at how our areas are organised. Each has a tree which illustrates coverage in that area.

Our  Curriculum Statement which is below outlines  how our  curriculum is organised it gives details of :

Intent   What are we trying to achieve within our curriculum.

Implementation –How  we deliver our curriculum.

Impact - What difference  our curriculum making to our pupils.