Skip to content ↓
Castle School

Castle School

Introducing our Governing Body

Nick Brenton

Chair of Governors

Premises Link

Joan Fawcett

Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee

English & Maths Link

Mary Langran

Chair of Resources Committee

Safeguarding, Behaviour & Child Protection Link

Finance Link

Helen Andrews

Clerk to Governors

Anne Haberfield

Acting Headteacher

Selva Kadirvelu


Sophie Stuart

John Bastable

Health & Safety Link

Louisa Papadouri
Ruth Jordan
Helen Dolling
Photo to be updated

Donna Lovett

Physical Link























































The Governing Board currently has two vacancies for Co-Opted Governors