Skip to content ↓
Castle School

Castle School

Membership of Governing Body

Chair of Governors:  Nick Brenton

Vice-Chair of Governors:  Mary Langran (acting)

Clerk to Governors:  Helen Andrews

Constitution of the Governing Body
Name of Governor Type Start Date End of Tenure
Anne Haberfield Ex Officio N/A N/A
Nick Brenton LA Governor 01-12-2018 28-09-2026
Lesley Robinson Staff Governor 08-11-2022 07-11-2026
Donna Lovett Parent Governor 01-12-2020 30-11-2024
Selva Kadirvelu Parent Governor 05-01-2022 04-01-2026
John Bastable Co-Opted 01-09-2019 31-08-2023
Helen Dolling Co-Opted 27-09-2021 26-09-2025
Joan Fawcett Co-Opted 01-12-2019 30-11-2023
Ruth Jordan Co-Opted 01-12-2019 30-11-2023
Mary Langran Co-Opted 01-12-2006 31-08-2023
Louisa Papadouri Co-Opted 15-03-2021 14-03-2025
Sophie Stuart Co-Opted 01-12-2019 30-11-2023

The Governing Board currently has two Co-Opted vacancies